Thank you, 2012-2013 Underground Student Writers!

The Underground has published a variety of creative pieces by DePaul English undergraduate students for the 2012-2013.  The following students have been continued active contributors to the blog throughout the academic year:

  • Katie-Rose Brunner
  • Avery Cunningham
  • Jennifer DePoorter
  • Anne Malina
  • Ruben Miranda-Juarez
  • Russell Nye
  • Kelly Przytulski
  • Nick Scully
  • Kevin Sterne
  • Kathryn Sinde
  • Gabriella Zeller

The following students have contributed at least one (1) creative piece to The Underground:

  • Edgar Romanicci
  • Leigh Martin
  • Zuri Jenkins

Thank you all contributors, writers and editors, for your hard work and dedication to making The Underground a news source, but equally a community to celebrate student work!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s